تشكل من الجمع بين كلمتي " دليل" و "موضة"، ستايركت هو دليل الموضة الأمثل، حيث يوفر لك المعلومات عن مصممي الأزياء في الدول العربية وحول العالم.

نحن نقدم لمصممي الأزياء الصاعدين والقادمين والناشئين وسيلة لعرض أحدث تصاميمهم، والترويج لماركتهم في جميع أنحاء العالم. منصتنا المتخصصة تسمح للمستخدمين المسجلين بإنشاء ملف تعريفي يتضمن معلوماتهم وصورهم ومعلومات الاتصال بهم. ويوفر الموقع طريقة سهلة للمهتمين بالأزياء للعثور على المصممين لتصميم فساتين زفاف أحلامهم أو فساتين السهرة الخاصة أو فساتين المناسبات الخاصة.

سواء كنت تبحث عن منصة لإطلاق تشكيلتك الأولى أو توسيع نطاق ماركتك إلى أسواق جديدة، "ستايركت" أداة بسيطة وفعالة يمكنها أن تساعدك في تحقيق أهدافك.

عن طريق منصتنا السهلة الاستخدام " ستايركت" سيجعل استكشاف الملفات وتبادلها بسيط وممتع. يمكن لمتابعي الأزياء التصفح حسب البلد أو المنطقة الجغرافية لكي يتوصلوا بسرعة للمصممين القريبين منهم. يمكن محرك بحثنا من استكشاف المصممين الذين يصممون نمط محدد من التصاميم في ثوان! ويمكن للمستخدمين البحث أيضاً عن المصمم بالاسم للتعرف على العديد من المصممين الجدد ورؤية أعمال مصمميهم المفضلين.

من موسم إلى آخر، يسمح " ستايركت "  لمصممي الأزياء بعرض أحدث تشكيلاتهم وإبقاء معجيهم على اطلاع على آخر الاتجاهات. تشكيلات الأزياء منظمة وفقاً للموسم والسنة مما يسهل عملية النشر أو البحث عن لقطات من عروض الأزياء. موقعنا يدعم رفع كلاً من الصور والفيديو مما يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لرؤية أسابيع الموضة 24\7 كل يوم على مدار السنة.

" ستايركت " يحل مكان مجلات الموضة، ويضع عالم الأزياء كله بين يديك بمجرد النقر على الفأرة أو على شاشة جهازك المحمول.

يضع المؤسس والمدير التنفيذي رامز بصمجي أكثر من 20 سنة من الخبرة في صناعة الأزياء لجعل الموقع من أكثر المواقع المرغوبة بعد خبرته كمستشار في أعمال الموضة. لقد ساعد الكثير من المصممين حول العالم على تأسيس وإطلاق ماركاتهم. وأسس " ستايركت " استكمالاً لمهمته في مساعدة الحالمين والموهوبين لجعلهم من الأسماء المنافسة في عالم الأزياء.

يدار " ستايركت " من قبل رامز بصمجي وفريق من الخبراء المختصين في صناعة الأزياء لجعل الموضة في متناول الناس في كل أنحاء العالم. اذا كنت ترغب بمعرفة المزيد أو إطلاعنا على تجاربك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. 

Back To Top

Formed by combining the words "directory" and "style," “STYRECT” is the ultimate style directory, providing information about fashion designers from Arab countries and around the globe.

We provide a way for up-and-coming and established fashion designers to show off their latest designs and promote their brands to a worldwide audience. Our dedicated platform allows registered users to create a stunning online portfolio that includes a photograph and contact information. The site provides an easy method for the fashion-conscious to find designers to create their dream wedding gowns or one-of-a-kind evening gowns and dresses for special occasions.

Whether you are looking to launch your first collection or expand the reach of your brand to new markets, STYRECT is a simple, yet powerful tool that will help you achieve your goals.

With our intuitive, easy-to-use platform, STYRECT makes sharing portfolios and exploring them simple and fun. Fashionistas can browse by country or geographic area to quickly locate designers near them. Our powerful search engine also makes it possible to discover designers who create certain types of designs in seconds. Users can also search by name to learn more about new designers or see the portfolios of their favorite names in fashion.

From season to season, STYRECT allows designers to display their latest creations and fashion fans to stay up to date on the latest trends. Collections are organized according to season and year, making it easy to post and explore fashion show footage. Our site supports both video and photo uploads to give users the Fashion Week experience 24/7 every day of the year.

STYRECT takes the place of fashion magazines, putting the entire world of fashion just the click of a mouse or tap on a mobile device screen away.

Founder and CEO Ramez Basmaji brings 20 yeas of experience in the industry as one of the most sought after expert consultants in the business. He has helped designers across the globe launch and build their brands and founded STYRECT as a continuation of his mission to help talented visionaries make names for themselves in the competitive world of fashion.

STYRECT is run by Basmaji and a team of dedicated experts all committed to making fashion more accessible to people everywhere. If you'd like more information about our site or would like to give us feedback about your experience, please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Back To Top